Executive Committee

Chair: Kerry Myler: K.Myler@newman.ac.uk
Founding Chair: Mary Eagleton: mary.eagleton@btinternet.com
Ex-Officio Chairs: Susan Watkins: S.Watkins@leedsbeckett.ac.uk; Gina Wisker: g.wisker@brighton.ac.uk; Rachel Carroll: r.carroll@tees.ac.uk
Secretary: Leanne Bibby: l.bibby@tees.ac.uk
Membership Secretary: Lauren Cooper: membership@the-cwwa.org
Journal: Kaye Mitchell: kaye.mitchell@manchester.ac.uk; Holly Laird: holly-laird@utulsa.edu
Treasurer: Melanie Waters: melanie.waters@northumbria.ac.uk
Website Officer: Veronika Schuchter: veronika.schuchter@new.ox.ac.uk
Conference Officer: Helen Davies: h.c.davies@staff.newman.ac.uk
Ordinary Members: Fiona Tolan: F.Tolan@ljmu.ac.uk; Paula McGrath: paula.mcgrath@ucd.ie; Carole Sweeney: C.Sweeney@gold.ac.uk
Postgraduate Representative: Olivia Heal: O.Marston@uea.ac.uk